The Committee

 


Chair of Club

Willie Sutherland:

chairperson@whitemossaac.co.uk     

 

Club Secretary

            OPEN ROLE

 

 secretary@whitemossaac.co.uk 

Treasurer 

Alistair Storey:  

treasurer@whitemossaac.co.uk  

 

Membership Secretary

Julie Marley:

membership@whitemossaac.co.uk 
          

Welfare Officer 

Lyndsay Malley: 

welfare@whitemossaac.co.uk

 

Welfare Officer 

Lyndsay Malley:   

welfare@whitemossaac.co.uk

 

Press Secretary 

Morag Craigie:

press@whitemossaac.co.uk

 

 

Kit Secretary

OPEN ROLE:

kit@whitemossaac.co.uk

 

Webmaster

Julie Warnock:

webmaster@whitemossaac.co.uk 

 

Web Admin  

Craig Whyteside: 

 

 

 Hub Manager

John Malley: 

hubmaintence@whitemossaac.co.uk 

 

                                                      

Views   1302